The Hawthorn Football Club, nicknamed the Hawks, is a professional Australian rules football club based in Mulgrave, Victoria, that competes in the Australian Football League (AFL). The club was founded in 1902 in the inner-east suburb of Hawthorn, making it the youngest Victorian-based team in the AFL.

Hawthorn is the only club to have won premierships in each decade of the 1960s, 1970s, 1980s, 1990s, 2000s, and 2010s. It won 3 in a row in 2013, 2014, 2015. It has won 13 senior VFL/AFL premierships. The team play in brown and gold vertically striped guernseys. The club's Latin motto is spectemur agendo, the English translation being "Let us be judged by our acts."

Upon inception and until 1973, the Hawks played home matches at Glenferrie Oval in Hawthorn, before shifting home matches to Waverley Park and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG). The club shifted its training and administration facilities from Glenferrie to Waverley Park in 2006, which by that point was no longer hosting AFL matches, and continues to be based at the park, which is located in an area of the club's major supporter base in Melbourne's outer-eastern region. Since 2007 Hawthorn have played four games a year at their second home ground of York Park in Launceston, Tasmania, with the remaining home games usually played at the MCG.

No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all